I shop too much…

For the last 14 days, I’ve been buried in work, spending time with my loved one who’s passionate about teaching me the art of photography and shopping for clothing, shoes, purses, body-care products.. The most fun I’ve had was when my adorable boyfriend decided to take me shopping. We spent over 5 hours going trough shops and malls, looking around what would look good on him and shared our opinions about different kind of clothing lines, while he kept making me laugh with cracking jokes. Some brand name shops had very overpriced clothes, others were pretty much giving their goods away for free. It’s so fun to go shopping for men clothing!

Take care!

Scarlet.

About ScarletChambers

Exploring the world, giving my input and spreading love as long as i'll walk the earth. Life was meant to be interesting, why not share it with the world?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment